May 16 & 17, 2023
Music City Center | Nashville, TN

CONTACT US

Fastener Fair USA is produced and managed by RX:

RX
201 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851

FASTENER FAIR USA CUSTOMER SERVICE

Call: (877) 271-6789 | +1 (203) 840-5652
Email: FastenerFairUsaInfo@reedexpo.com

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Bob Chiricosta
Event Director
+1 (203) 840-5408
Bob.Chiricosta@RXGlobal.com

SALES & SPONSORSHIPS

Ray Filbert 
Sales Manager
+1 (203) 840-5821
Raymond.Filbert@RXGlobal.com

Blanca Delgado
International Sales Executive
+1 (203) 807-1196
Blanca.Delgado@RXGlobal.com

MARKETING & PARTNERSHIPS

Lauren Csire
Marketing Director
+1 (203) 840-5965
Lauren.Csire@RXGlobal.com

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Rowena Villar
Customer Success Coordinator
+1 (203) 840-5962 
Rowena.Villar@RXGlobal.com

Jeric Espanola
Customer Success Coordinator
+1 (203) 840-5842
Jeric.Espanola@RXGlobal.com